Board SRA Europe
 
 

Contact Details for the Board members of SRA Europe

Name Responsibility Email
Michael Siegrist President msiegrist@ethz.ch
Jamie Wardman Secretary jamiewardman@gmail.com
Pia-Johanna Schweizer Treasurer pia-johanna.schweizer@iass-potsdam.de
Frederic Bouder Councillor to SRA f.bouder@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Rui Gaspar Local organiser 2017 Rui.Gaspar@iscte.pt
Seda Kundak President-elect kundak@itu.edu.tr
Anna Olofsson Local organiser 2018 Anna.Olofsson@miun.se
Lars Bodsberg Past-president lars.bodsberg@sintef.no


 

Website and Secretariat for Membership and Administration contact.

Name Responsibility Email
Margôt Kuttschreuter         Website (Volunteer)                       margot.kuttschreuter@utwente.nl
SRAE secretariat SRAE secretariat sraeurope@eu-vri.eu